Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Happy Hour

I Wear My Sunglasses at Work



A screen that is only visible to people with these special polarized glasses. Your co-workers will think you've gone insane.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Work What Exactly?



I predict one episode then cancelled. I mean, a true fucking disgrace. If you choose to watch this to kick off your brand new year - CLEAN SLATE - then holy shit your life is deeeeeeeepressing.

"11th Dimension" - Julian Casablancas (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)



Off his criminally underrated solo debut, Phrazes for the Young.

Karate Dawg



Academy Award Winner Jon Voight, the fat kid from Varsity Blues (which also starred Voight, playing himself), and a dog voiced by the once funny Chevy Chase = Oscar bait. Absolute bullshit that Return of the King won Best Picture that year.

Monday, November 28, 2011

Street Skiing



Awesome video. Awesome song.

Kids' Lives



Thanks Erykah Badu! And did I mention, nice hat! I like how this stupid movie gets the punctuation wrong on its own stupid title. I also like how the black girl wills a car to run over that butt-cutted turd burglar.

Movie Death Monday



Kenny Loggins?

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Weekend

Death Proof?



1st person POV of a single-pipe alpine coaster in Austria. Riders sit on a surely un-safe small car equipped with a brake lever. This guy opted not to use the brake. Someone else will do something even dumber, like die, thereby ruining the ride for everybody.

SKINEMAX

Monday, November 21, 2011

"The Shrine/An Argument," Fleet Foxes (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Arnold's Insighful DVD Commentary: Total Recall



Just in case you've never seen the movie and instead went straight to the commentary, Arnold has made sure you understand the action as it happens with a detailed scene-by-scene overview. Enlightening.

Friday, November 18, 2011

Weekend

Worst Sandwich Ever


Thursday, November 17, 2011

Sissy Phus

Way to Run, Dingus!

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Eye Contact

Worst Ad Agency Promotional Spot



Makes me even more ashamed to be in advertising.

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Fools Russian

The Force

The Hair Up There

California

Monday, November 14, 2011

Backside Rodeo Sans Board



Awesome. Here's how they did it.

Kickin' It



Even the dog is like, are you kidding me?

Gymnasty



Skip ahead :20.

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Weekend

Biggest Wave Ever Surfed



Though I feel like I've seen Laird rip bigger waves. I mean, this is big and all. Whatever..who am I?

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Feelin' It

Silent But Deadly

Monday, November 7, 2011

The Making of a Cartoon Masterpiece

Tycho, "Coastal Brake"



Chill the F out.

Message to Monday


Friday, November 4, 2011

Weekend




I'm one lucky son of a bitch.

A Year in New York

Real Estate, "It's Real" (MUSIC VIDEO)



Off their latest sun-blasted, breeze-tastic disc, Days.

Kings of Leon Shreds



I actually think KoL have some solid songs, but they seem like massive tools - hence this hilarious post.

Thursday, November 3, 2011

"God's Eye View" in Cinema

Cool As Ice Montage



Hard to believe this was nominated for Best Screenplay.

Horseface



Eat your heart out, SJP. Also, Weiner.

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Balancing Act



Haha. Dogs.

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Tim & Eric & Zach



This is a classic vid (classic = a couple years ago now) that I've probably watched 30 times. Never get sick of it.

It's Tuesday...RIGHT ON!



This sort of gives me a panic attack.