Friday, September 28, 2012

Weekend

Death Metal Parrot

Might want to turn this one down a smidge.

Chuck Norris Hates Violence

Jerry & Kramer

I think I'll watch Seinfeld forever. Can't think of an ENTIRE SERIES that is as timeless (Simpsons seasons 3-10 are the best ever, but that show has long overstayed its welcome).

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Xtreme Xcavator

What could possibly go wrong? Seriously, I am shocked, SHOCKED that this worked out well for everybody.

Long & Exaggerated Movie Death

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

"Hey Hey Hey Hey! What Is Going On Here?"

Hey Hey Hey Hey! I'm HASKINS you a question!

Cloud City Dance

For The Empire Strikes Back fans.

Fact of the Day

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Jack Black, "Legend of the Rent" (REMASTERED)

Kicks in around :50. Thanks Chas.

Monday, September 24, 2012

More Internet Channel Surfing

Basket Case?

Good for him.

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Weekend

Anne Romney Veal

Not a particularly good mashup, or even a strong comparison, but still it's funny just to hear Arrested Development quotes superimposed over Romney family photos.

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Dance Party USA 1987

The Sea and Cake, Runner

One of my favorite underrated bands.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Ball Boy

The slo-mo at :30 brings tears to my eyes.

Political Mudslinging

Negaholism

There are THREE volumes of this shit?

End of the Harvest

Horrible religious films are all the [muslim] rage these days.

Monday, September 17, 2012

Divine Fits, A Thing Called Divine Fits

Rock on.

Sly Like a Fox

A testament to how Fox News vets their interviewees.

Friday, September 14, 2012

Weekend

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Ski Jump. No Snow.

Not part of the Summer Olympics yet.

The xx - Full Performance (KEXP)

Performing songs off their latest album, the excellent Coexist. Saw these guys a couple years ago and it was seriously one of the best shows I can recall.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

The Daily Show's Return After 9/11

High Five NYC

High-fivin' starts around :50.

America The Beautiful

Monday, September 10, 2012

Friday, September 7, 2012

Weekend

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Future Islands, "Grease" (MUSIC VIDEO)

From their latest album, the fantastic On the Water.

Channel Surfing the Internet, Again

Very much enjoy the Monty Python silly walk (second clip). Pretty much enjoy everything in this, actually.

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Romney's Version of Completely Natural Morning Conversation Among Humans

"We voted for Obama...problem was we forgot we are bothing fucking awful, hateful bigots." At around :20, the guy seems taken off-guard and overly agreeable. He was definitely thinking about naked dudes just then.

The Helio Sequence - Negotiations (FULL ALBUM STREAM)

Chalk Full O' Farts

Mesmerizing.