Thursday, January 31, 2013

JAI PAUL, "BTSTU" (UNOFFICIAL VID, Dir. ADAM LEEMAN)

Fucking radical video directed by my friend, Adam Leeman. So good.

Tarsier Facts

Monday, January 28, 2013

How To Fight

Weekday

The Lion King (3D!)

Friday, January 25, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Did You Know?

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Radical People

4:05-4:13 mayyyyy haunt your dreams. Also, disregard the terrible song.

Friday, January 18, 2013

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

My Dick, Double Full-Length Release

An amazing concept cover album. You can listen to the whole thing here, just click the right arrow for the next instantly recognizable cover. "Dick in Heaven" is an early favorite, but it's really hard to pick the best dick.

Monday, January 14, 2013

The Future

Friday, January 11, 2013

DNEKEEW

Chris Farley

Comedy gold.

5,000 Followers

Darth Schwarzenegger

Atheist Afterlife

You Talking To Me?

Wot?

Finance Dog

Monday, January 7, 2013

Friday, January 4, 2013

Ace of Spades

Just Biden His Time

What a hilarious creep.

Post-Interaction Smile Reduction Quantifier

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Happy New Year!

Holy shit.

Wednesday, January 2, 2013